Web Content Viewer

Organisation Structure
Organisation Structure
  1. Chief of Army

      1. General Staff (Operations)

      2. General Staff (Development)

      3. Army Safety Inspectorate

      4. NS Affairs Department

      1. HQ Island Defence Task Force

      2. HQ Joint Task Force

      3. Special Operations Task Force

      1. 21 Div (AOR)

      2. 25 Div (AOR)

    1. TRADOC

    2. CSSCOM

Chief of Army Office
Chief of Army
MG Goh Si Hou
Chief of Staff - General Staff
BG Kenneth Liow
Sergeant Major of the Army
CWO Chua Hock Guan
General Staff
  • ACGS (Personnel)
    COL Low Wilson
  • ACGS (Intelligence)
    BG Tan Cheng Kwee
  • ACGS (Operations)
    BG Andrew Lim
  • ACGS (Plans)
    COL Xu Youfeng
  • ACGS (Training)
    COL Koh Leong Kar
  • Head NS Affairs Department
    COL Lim Han Yong
  • Head Army Safety Inspectorate
    COL Lee Ling Kwang
  • Chief Systems Integration Officer
    COL Ong Cher Howe
  • Head Army Information Centre
    COL Dean Yik
Army Formations
  • Commander, TRADOC
    BG Ng Ying Thong
  • Commander, CSSCOM
    BG Terry Tan
  • Commander, 3rd Division
    BG Frederick Choo
  • Commander, 6th Division
    BG Lee Yi-Jin
  • Commander, 9th Division / Chief Infantry Officer
    BG Chua Jin Kiat
  • Commander, 21st Division / Chief Guards Officer
  • Commander, 25th Division / Chief Armour Officer
    COL Goh Si Mien
  • Commander, 2nd People's Defence Force
    BG Dinesh Vasu Dash
  • Chief Commando Officer
    COL Kenny Tay
  • Chief Artillery Officer
    COL Adrian Teng
  • Chief Army Medical Officer
    COL (DR) Lee Wei Ting
  • Chief Maintenance & Engineering Officer
    ME7 Tan Mu Yen
  • Chief Signal Officer
    COL Chua Eng Khim
  • Chief Army Intelligence Officer
    COL Anand Sathi Kumar
  • Chief Engineer Officer
    COL Tong Yi Chuen
  • Commander, PERSCOM
    COL Ong Kok Wui
  • Chief Supply Officer
    COL Chang Pin Chuan
  • Chief Transport Officer
    COL Melvin Tan